Block someone

Tap ⋯ › Block on their profile or chat. They won’t be able to see or message you, and they won’t appear in your Discover or Here & Now. You can see and undo blocks in Profile › Settings › Blocked.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Write to us; we reply within one or two business days.

Contact support