Hide from someone in Here & Now

Tap their profile and choose “Hide me from…”. That person won’t see you in Here & Now anymore. You can also turn off your session at any time.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Write to us; we reply within one or two business days.

Contact support